Ured

  • INOXMONT-VS d.o.o.
    M. Krleže 2,
    Sigetec Ludbreški
    HR-42230 Ludbreg,
    CROATIA

 

Kontaktirajte nas

Zlatko Sova
zlatko.sova@inoxmont-vs.hr

Mladen Vidović
mladen.vidovic@inoxmont-vs.hr
Željka Mahovlić, oec.
zeljka.mahovlic@inoxmont-vs.hr
Maja Sajko, dipl. inf.
maja.sajko@inoxmont-vs.hr

Kristina Turk, mag.oec.
kristina.turk@inoxmont-vs.hr

Mirjana Pokec, dipl.oec
mirjana.pokec@inoxmont-vs.hr
Damir Kosec, dipl.ing.
damir.kosec@inoxmont-vs.hr

Stjepan Varga, dipl.ing.
stjepan.varga@inoxmont-vs.hr
Dejan Buhanec, dipl.ing.
dejan.buhanec@inoxmont-vs.hr
Ana Havaić, mag.oec.
ana.havaic@inoxmont-vs.hr

Ana Marija Simev
ana-marija.simev@inoxmont-vs.hr

Jurica Havaić
jurica.havaic@inoxmont-vs.hr

Franjo Crnković
franjo.crnkovic@inoxmont-vs.hr
Igor Dobec
igor.dobec@inoxmont-vs.hr

Vaše ime

Vaš Email

Predmet

Vaša Poruka